Home : Pre releases : Albums : House : Crackazat/EVERGREEN DLP


Scintillatingly soulful and jazz-enriched, this album of vocal deep house will surely excite of discerning house heads after building up a strong catalog of tunes for labels such as LOCAL TALK, HEIST, and of course FREERANGE.

A1. Beacon of Light
A2. Everybody Talks About It
A3. I'm Easy
B1. Simple Things
B2. It's All Different
B3. Evergreen
C1. Cedencia
C2. True Power
C3. Save Something
D1. Nominee For Love
D2. Thank You
D3. Good Enough

Catalog # FRLP41 1
Weight 1.16 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $45.00
Quantity Pre release/not available yet


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Quasimode/GIANT BLACK SHADOW 12" D Minds/ROTATION 12" Various/TRY IT OUT 12"
Solar System/CARELESS BUTTERFLY 12" Night Plane/CHINESE SHADOWS 12" Caractere/NATARAJA EP 12"
Marcus Mixx/HOME IS WHERE HOUSE IS...12" Foreign Concept/SKIT CITY EP 12" Kerri Chandler/RAIN (DENSE & PIKA) 12"