Home : : Albums : Jazz, Funk : Cleveland Eaton/HALF AND HALF LP

Cleveland Eaton/HALF AND HALF LP

Cleveland Eaton/HALF AND HALF LP
Originally release in 1973, his debut album is an overlooked gem of incredible jazz-funk, with lots of layers, jazz breaks for days, dripping with style and gritty class. This is the first ever reissue was remastered and pressed to 140g vinyl. (BE WITH)

A1. Keep It Funky
A2. Day Dreaming
A3. Here Comes Funky Lou
A4. Betcha By Golly Wow
A5. People Make The World Go Round
B1. Slipping Into Darkness
B2. Missing You
B3. John's Groove
B4. The Love Gangster
B5. Lie
B6. Ah Movin' On

Catalog # BEWITH090LP 1
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $37.50
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Speech Debelle/SEARCHING 7" Freddie Cruger/INSTR. GOBITAR VOL.1 12" Max Essa/HEARTACHE-FEEL IT IN YOUR.. 10"
Kruder & Dorfmeister/G-STONED CDS Kevin McKay/FREAK 12" Opus III/FINE DAY (DUBSTEP REFIX) 12"
Dubble D Pres. Moodymanc/MR RUFF 12" Stupid Human & Space:Tricks/SPLIT 12" Bohannon/LET'S START TO DANCE AGAIN 12"