Home : Pre releases : Albums : Soul, Neo-Soul : Claire Davis/GET IT RIGHT LP

Claire Davis/GET IT RIGHT LP

Claire Davis/GET IT RIGHT LP
Toronto-based retro-soul artist shares her journey of self-worth and love on her debut album, a 10-track analog soul LP recorded to an 8-track tape machine by engineer BRADEN SAUER featuring top musicians in the Toronto R&B and soul scene. Limited sound samples available. (LRK RECORDS)

A1. Get It Right
A2. What's Mine
A3. Long Gone
A4. Intuition
A5. Love Stories
B1. Good For You
B2. Set Myself Free
B3. Times Have Changed
B4. Here Comes The Fall
B5. Colours

Catalog # LRKLP03 1
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $27.00
Quantity Pre release/not available yet


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Lucy Pearl/DANCE TONIGHT REMIX 12" Dunkelbunt/MORGENLANDFAHRT CD Seed Allstarz & Q.Harris/THE SNIPER 12"
Detroit Swindle/UNFINISHED BUSINESS 12" Filter Dread/MIDI SPACE 12" Diazpora/SEVEN UP & STRUTOSPHERE 7"
Hampshire & Foat/GALAXIES LIKE.. LP Niko Marks/REACH OUT EP 12" Wipe The Needle/STREET SMARTZ & BIG L 7"