Home : : Albums : Breaks : Ciel/ECSTATIC EDITIONS VOL. 1 DLP


ERIS DREW presents her new label ECSTATIC EDITIONS, with an inaugural release of an anthology of music previously unavailable on vinyl by the Xi'an-born and Toronto-based musician CIEL. Alongside 5 of her solo works, we get a collab with D. TIFFANY and 3 of her remixes of other artists.

A1. Ciel - Galapagos
A2. Ciel - Hope Breaks
B1. Off the Meds - Wena (Ciel Remix)
B2. Ciel - Za Sui
C1. Psychedelic Budz (aka Ciel & D. Tiffany) - Deep Space Rubdown
C2. Ciel - Koala Bounce
D1. Ciel - Le Fleuve
D2. LAL - End of this World Together (Ciel's Moebius Trip)
D3. Cuushe - Beautiful (Ciel's Inner Beauty Remix)

Catalog # EE001 1
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $37.50
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Scott Kemp/NEPTIS 12" Teebee/THE LEGACY DCD Skream/ANTICIPATE 12"
Bob Marley & The Wailers/NATTY REBEL LP Lindstrom/CLOSING SHOT 7" Kerri Chandler/CHECKMATE 12"
Thor/T1 12" Elado/GAMM EDITS 12" New Digital Fidelity/GETTING COLDER 12"