Home : Pre releases : Albums : Soul, Neo-Soul : Bamboos/HARD UP LP

Bamboos/HARD UP LP

Bamboos/HARD UP LP
On their tenth studio album, the nine piece powerhouse from Australia fronted by LANCE FERGUSON seek out the sweetest spot between modern soul and funk alongside long time vocalist KYLIE AULDIST and guests DURAND JONES, JOEY DOSIK, and EV JONES. (PACIFIC THEATRE)

A1. Hard Up
A2. Power Without Greed
A3. While You Sleep (feat. Ev Jones)
A4. Nothing I Wanna Know About
A5. It's All Gonna Be Ok (feat. Joey Dosik)
A6. Tomorrow
B1. Upwey Funk
B2. The Thing About You
B3. If Not Now (Then When) (feat. Durand Jones)
B4. I Just Heard You Leaving
B5. Ride on Time

Catalog # PT010LP 1
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $33.00
Quantity Pre release/not available yet


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Padded Cell/NIGHT MUST FALL CD Nphonix & MJ Free/SPEEDWAY 12" Uner/UNIVERSE EP 12"
Sylvia Striplin/YOU CAN'T TURN ME... 12" Various/TONIC EDITS VOLUME 1 12" Manuel Tur/ES CUB PT. 2 12"
Dego/NUTS! (FALTY DL) 12" Teotima/WEIGHTLESS LP Marco Faraone/DON'T NEED YOU 12"