Home : Pre releases : Singles : Techno : Arnaud Le Texier/SPLIT EP 12"

Arnaud Le Texier/SPLIT EP 12"

Arnaud Le Texier/SPLIT EP 12"
ANTONIO DE ANGELIS joins label boss ARNAUD LE TEXIER for a 6-track split EP featuring 3 songs from each artist on each side for some heads down techno. The last songs on each side are vinyl exclusives. (CHILDREN OF TOMORROW)

A1. Arnaud Le Texier - Chocked
A2. Arnaud Le Texier - Discover
A3. Arnaud Le Texier - Hazer(Vinyl Only)
B1. Antonio De Angelis - Sicario 5
B2. Antonio De Angelis - Focus 3
B3. Antonio De Angelis - Destination (Vinyl Only)

Catalog # COT022 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $21.00
Quantity Pre release/not available yet


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Sir Drew/GOOD GIRL 12" Democustico/SIX SKETCHES EP 12" Seba/IDENTITY PT. 2 12"
Spencer Parker/A GUN FOR HIRE SMPLR 12" Various/5 YEARS OF GRUUV EP #2 12" Kevin Coyne/CASE HISTORY (180g) LP
The Vision/HEAVEN (KON'S EDIT) 7" Talking Heads/BIG SUIT SLIPMAT Eamon Harkin/TRUTH BE TOLD 12"