Home : Stock : Singles : Nu Disco, Balearic : Arash & Quasar/DOUBLE MOON EP 12"

Arash & Quasar/DOUBLE MOON EP 12"

Arash & Quasar/DOUBLE MOON EP 12"
Italo, synth pop, and folk music with Middle eastern flair all meet up on this 7-track EP, featuring three original productions from the duo along with 4 of their remixes of other artists (EOLIKA, KOLA BELDY, SUPER SOUL, and ORCHESTRE POLY-RYTHMO DE COTONOU). (MELLAH)

A1. Arash & Quasar - Double Moon
A2. Arash & Quasar feat. Eres Duo - Dugai
A3. Eolika - Ya Zabyl Tvoe Litso (Arash & Quasar Remix)
B1. Arash & Quasar feat. Eres Duo - Khoomei
B2. Kola Beldy - Song of Fisherman (Arash & Quasar Remix)
B3. Orchestre Poly-Rythmo de Cotonou - Ako Ba Ho (Arash & Quasar Remix)
B4. Super Soul - You Are Wasted In Life, Cause You Drink Too Much (Arash & Quasar Edit)

Catalog # MELLAH3 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $21.00


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Aroop Roy/TOO LONG 12" Jozif/THE 508 12" Steal Vybe/MY SOUL CRIES OUT 12"
Alex Seidel/ALTITUDE 89 12" Rampa, Adam Port, &Me/YOU... REMIXES DLP Various/AFRO EXOTIQUE (1972-82) LP
Outlander/VAMP (1-SIDED, CLEAR) 12" Collector/SCDD028 12" Maxi/LOVER TO LOVER 7"