Home : Pre releases : Albums : Techno : Acrelid/ILLEGAL RAVE TAPES 1999-2012 DLP

Acrelid/ILLEGAL RAVE TAPES 1999-2012 DLP

Acrelid/ILLEGAL RAVE TAPES 1999-2012 DLP
Originally comprised of 134 tracks, this distilled 15-song collection is a snapshot of JOHN LEE RICHARDSON's archive of music from 1999 to 2012. Fans of UK rave, hardcore, jungle, and mid-90's IDM should check this out! Includes a 16-page color zine by ACRELID! (DANCE DATA)

A1. What Is This Thing?
A2. Vebus
A3. Scapegoat
A4. Geiger Counter
B1. Pure Knowledge
B2. The Shakes
B3. The Twilight Zone (Music 2000 Mix)
B4. It's Not A Matter Of Belief
C1. Rave Clubs And Things
C2. Imagery Garden
C3. Cantina Scene
C4. Right There
D1. Inertia
D2. Shape Shifter
D3. Pelt

Catalog # DDR003X 1
Weight 1.16 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $45.00
Quantity Pre release/not available yet


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Karizma/K2 BEATS VOL.2 12" Various/THOUGHTS FROM CHICAGO VOL 3 7" G.H.O.S.T/III 12"
Maztek/STRAIGHT TO BAD (VIP REMIX) 12" Steve Poindexter/SHORT CIRCUIT 12" Thoma Cher/HOLIDAY HOLIDAY 12"
Quantic/HEAVEN OR HELL 12" Civilistjavel/JARNNATTER LP David Agrella/REFLEXION (PRIORI RMX) 12"