Home : : Singles : Nu Disco, Balearic : Tal M. Klein/DISCO VILLAINY 12"


Groove Dis Exclusive. 2 new disco monsters by TAL M. KLEIN & ANTHONY MANSFIELD! "DISCO VILLAINY" is an 11 min epic disco roller coaster ride - heavy beats, funky basslines, & spaced out synths. In "LAND WAR IN ASIA", they conjure 1 of the classic disco blunders, a kitchen sink of disco flavors from the past. (ANILIGITAL)

Catalog # ALG028 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $10.50
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Feelgood Productions/KNOCK KNOCK 12" Quenum/BUBBLE GUM 12" Charles Manier/ST DLP
Radioslave/RADIOSLAVE MEETS SKINT V3 12" Russo/WILD METALS 12" Feonix/WEST 12"
Kalabrese/LET ME BE YOUR PRINCESS 12" Need For Mirrors/COCO 12" Big Brooklyn Red/TAKING IT TOO FAR 7"