Home : : Albums : Jazz, Funk : Leroy Burgess/ANTHOLOGY VOL. 1 CD

Leroy Burgess/ANTHOLOGY VOL. 1 CD

Groove Dis Exclusive. Part 1 of a great collection of tunes from the dance underground legend of the late 70's early 80's. This compilation showcases his work as a singer & contains the 12" versions of his dance hits under the name LOGG (which he also produced) as well as his work on SALSOUL & with the group ALEEM.

01. Get Down Friday Night / The Fantastic Aleems
02. Hooked On Your Love / The Fantastic Aleems feat. Calebur
03. You've Got That Something / Logg
04. I Know You Will / Logg
05. Dancing In The Stars / Logg
06. Heavenly / Leroy Burgess
07. Heartbreaker / Leroy Burgess
08. Release Yourself / Aleem feat. Leroy Burgess
09. Get Loose / Aleem feat. Leroy Burgess

Catalog # CDSBPJ6 2
Weight 0.22 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $15.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
MusicLoveLife/APHROMASH 12" Various/I LOVE TECHNO 2005 CD John's Children/BLACK AND WHITE CD
Seetheroad/STARPATCH EP 12" Rory Phillips/MIXED FORTUNES VOL 2 12" Danny Daze/FLANGE 12"
Richeart/NIGHT PORTRAIT 12" Dustin Zahn/STRANGER (LEN FAKI) (CV) 12" Deborah Jordan/THE LIGHT DLP