Home : Stock : Albums : Hip Hop : J57/DIGITAL SOCIETY CD


Full album (21 tracks!) from the Long Island/Brooklyn native and BROWN BAG ALLSTARS member. Dark and layered instrumental hip hop/headz music with an anthemic quality and heavily influenced by music outside of rap. Guests DJ BRACE, DEEJAY ELEMENT, HOMEBOY SANDMAN and more. Real nice. (BALANCED)


01. The Introduction
02. Ethernomics
03. Digital Society
04. Irons In The Fire
05. Frogger
06. Kevlar Rex
07. Pain-sober/Requiem
08. Harold Lives On
09. No.a183
10. Nerve
11. The Program/Molecules
12. X-ray Vision
13. The Phantom
14. Revolver Chromatica
15. The World Is Mine
16. Equilibrium
17. Beyond The Infinite
18. Still Phenomenal (ft. Sene, Co$$, Homeboy Sandman)
19. Lights Out Pt. Zero (ft. Skyzoo)
20. Etherhorse (ft. Brown Bag AllStars)
21. Beyond The Infinite Pt.2 (ft. P.SO & Fresh Daily)

Catalog # BCD201019 2
Weight 0.22 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $13.50


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Dhamaal Soundsystem/SELF-TITLED CD Fort Knox Five/BLOWING UP THE BARRIO 12" Los Charlys Orch/NUEVO DISCO EP 12"
Disco Boogie Classics/VOL. 1 12" Ne-Yo/CLOSER GUY ROBIN & DJ LEO RMX 12" DJ Junior/LEND ME YOUR EAR CD
Ctepo '57/THE MISSOURI BREAKS EP 12" Romanthony/DA CHANGE 12" Jacques Renault/BK CLUB BEATS LP