Home : Stock : Albums : Downtempo, Leftfield : Freddie Cruger/JUST CHILLIN'... DLP

Freddie Cruger/JUST CHILLIN'... DLP

Groove Dis Exclusive. "JUST CHILLIN' IN THE SPOT" is FREDDIE (RED ASTAIRE) CRUGER's next album. DJ Friendly double vinyl. Plain sleeves with colored stickers. A mix of of instrumental hip and hop, jazzy downtempo, bassy club bangers, and uptempo dance tracks. Fans will not be disappointed.(HOMEGROWN)

A1. Homegrown (Intro)
A2. Rock The Beat
A3. Chillin' In The Spot
A4. Keep On Knockin'
B1. Psycho Cha Cha
B2. Wind It Up
B3. Jazzflow
C1. Rainy Days (feat. ADL & Linn)
C2. Love Like Ours
C3. What Ya Sayin'
D1. I Got...
D2. Take You To El Barrio
D3. Ain't Shit

Catalog # HGLP002 1
Weight 1.16 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $16.50


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Underwolves/IN THE PICTURE 12" Kingdom vs Girl Unit/RIDE IT EVERY.. 12" Tommy Hools/SHUT UP! VOL. 1 CD
John Beltran/EARTH & NIGHTFALL PT 2 12" Sunlightsquare/BRITANNIA SHING-A-LING CD Soap Dodgers/ILL MINDED 12"
Nurve/WRONG NUMBER 12" Perseus Traxx/HORN WAX 11 12" Amorphous Androgynous/WORLD IS FULL 10"