Home : Stock : Albums : Techno : Fabio & Grooverider/RAGE PT 1 (CV) DLP

Fabio & Grooverider/RAGE PT 1 (CV) DLP

Fabio & Grooverider/RAGE PT 1 (CV) DLP
"30 YEARS OF RAGE" celebrates the early inception of the classic sounds of rave that first took shape at the D&B duo's London party "RAGE" way back in 1988! The 1st of 4 double 12" releases, featuring early techno, acid house, breakbeats, & jungle! 2022 repress on white vinyl (ABOVE BOARD PROJECTS)
A1: Leftfield - Not Forgotten (Dub Mix)
A2: One Tribe - Is This All (Instinctstrumental)
B1: Lennie De Ice - We Are IE (Original Mix)
B2: Zero B - Lock Up (2012 Re Master)
C1: Wots My Code - Dubplate
C2: Foul Play - Being With You
D1: Noise Factory - The Future
D2: Fallout - The Morning After (Sunrise Mix)

Catalog # RAGELPPT1W 1
Weight 1.16 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $37.50


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
All Seeing I/PICKLED EGGS AND...CD Popular Tyre/ROBOT LOVE 10" Various/PRODUCER 2 PART 2 7"
KMD/INSTRUMENTALS EP 12" Riva Starr/FALLIN' ON ACID EP 12" Various/A-SIDES VOL. 5: PT. 4 12"
Bill Evans Trio/LIVE IN SAUSALITO LP Bloody Mary & Cardopusher/CONFORMITY 12" Gucci Soundsystem/F*CK ME RIGHT 12"