Home : Stock : Albums : Downtempo, Leftfield : Chris Joss/TERAPHONIC OVERDUBS DLP


CHRIS JOSS full-length for ESL. "TERAPHONIC OVERDUBS" is a characteristically groovy and technicolor affair full of funky blaxploitation sounds, eastern arrangements, strings, retro vibes and more. Fans of the ESL sound will find it a classic in a catalog full of them.

1. Magic Tubes
2. I Want Freedom
3. Count the Daisies
4. Get With It
5. Jungle Dolls
6. Fatality Strikes
7. Atomic Tapes
8. Slack the Slammer
9. Summer Springs
10. Luna Rides Back
11. A Room With a Vu Meter
12. Surgelator Action
13. Granted

Catalog # ESL125 1
Weight 1.16 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $16.50


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Onra & Quetzal/TRIBUTE EP II 7" DJ Nature/EDITS VOL.1 EP 12" Octane, DLR & Survival/THE OTHERS 10"
FIS/DUCKDIVE EP 12" Lowkey/RAINFOREST 12" Nick Berinnger/FIRST FLOOR 12"
Noble Square/FREIGHT TRAIN SERIES #1 12" Jake Solo/JAKE SOLO 1979 (OSIBISA) LP Geographic Sound Archeology/GSA01 12"