Home : Stock : Albums : Club Tracks : 79.5/79.5 LP

79.5/79.5 LP

79.5/79.5 LP
Soulful and psychedelic, from the sounds of 70's underground disco to acid jazz to sugary sweet pop, this is the sound of NYC today. The Brooklyn crew centered on songwriter/composer KATE MATTISON and singer/rapper LOLA ADANNA presents their self-titled debut album. (RAZOR-N-TAPE RESERVE)

A1. Club Level
A2. B.D.F.Q
A3. Feel Like Dancin'
A4. As I Wait 4 Your Love
A5. Stereo in The Window
B1. 79.5 (feat. LaDawn Black)
B2. Our Hearts Didn't Go That Way (feat. Durand Jones)
B3. Long Term Parking
B4. So Real
B5. Magazine
B6. Fight or Fall

Catalog # RNTR058 1
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $34.50


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Vinni MC & Amy Winehouse/MY DESTRUCT 12" Damon Martin/WINTERMUTE EP 12" Northern Soul/MIDNIGHT BREW LP
Homepark/UNTITLED 12" Chrissy Murderbot/THE ORIGINAL 12" Xamiga/BOHEMIAN GROVE 12"
Thelonious Monk/MONK'S MOOD'S (180g) LP Various/BANOFFEE PIES: BP009 12" Love Drop/LOVE DROPS 01 12"