Home : : Albums : Nu Disco, Balearic : Purple Disco Machine/SOULMATIC (CV) DLP

Purple Disco Machine/SOULMATIC (CV) DLP

Purple Disco Machine/SOULMATIC (CV) DLP
A limited edition gold vinyl reissue of the 2017 debut album from the dance superstar artist. Includes the hits "MUSIC IN YOU", "BODY FUNK", "LOVE FOR DAYS", and the FAITHLESS collaboration "LET THE MUSIC PLAY". Original copies go for big money. (SWEAT IT OUT)

A1. Music In You (Feat. Lorenz Rhode)
A2. Body Funk
A3. Love For Days (Feat. Karen Harding)
B1. Pray For Me (Feat. CeeLo Green)
B2. Devil In Me (Feat. Joe Killington & Duane Harden)
B3. Play
C1. Take It Easy (Feat. Crush Club)
C2. Soulmatic
C3. Mistress (Feat. Hannah Williams)
D1. Falling Down (Feat. Ella)
D2. Let The Music Play
D3. Memphis Jam (Feat. Kool Keith)
D4. Encore (Feat. Baxter)

Catalog # SWEATA016VG 1
Weight 1.16 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $52.50
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Audiojack/THESE DAYS JIMMY EDGAR RMX 12" Georg Levin/WHEN I'M WITH YOU 12" Kevin McPhee/BORIS EP 12"
Sander Molder/IN YOUR EYES RMX'S #1 10" Caltonettes Serenade/ALL THAT I NEED 7" Signs/CLOCKOUT 12"
Psychemagik/UNDERCOVER LOVERS VOL 2 12" Adam Beyer vs Pig & Dan/CAPSULE 12" Various/DISCO MADE ME DO IT: 2021 12"