Home : : Albums : Nu Disco, Balearic : Purple Disco Machine/EXOTICA (DLX) DLP

Purple Disco Machine/EXOTICA (DLX) DLP

Purple Disco Machine/EXOTICA (DLX) DLP
The huge 2021 album gets a deluxe reissue on purple vinyl with three bonus tracks: "TWISTED MIND (feat. AGNES), "RISE" (feat. TASITA D'MOUR), and "IN THE DARK" (feat. SOPHIE AND THE GIANTS)! Also includes a foldout poster in an embossed gatefold sleeve. (SWEAT IT OUT)

A1. Can’t Get Enough (feat. Sahara Beck)
A2. At The Disko (feat. Lorenz Rhode)
A3. Fireworks (feat. Moss Kena & The Knocks)
A4. Don’t Stop
A5. Dopamine (feat. Eyelar)
B1. I Remember (feat. Elderbrook)
B2. Opposite of Crazy (feat. Bloom Twins)
B3. Hypnotized (feat. Sophie and the Giants)
B4. Loneliness (feat. Francesca Lombardo)
C1. Hands to the Sky (Feat. Fiorious & House Gospel Choir)
C2. Money Money (feat Pink Flamingo Rhythm Revue)
C3. Playbox
C4. Exotica (feat. Mind Enterprises)
D1. Wanna Feel Like A Lover (feat. Ed Mac)
D2. Twisted Mind (feat. Agnes) *BONUS TRACK*
D3. Rise (feat. Tasita D'Mour) *BONUS TRACK*
D4. In The Dark (feat. Sophie and the Giants) *BONUS TRACK*

Catalog # SWEATSV026 1
Weight 1.16 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $55.50
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Lost Men/PACE OF MIND EP 12" Various/FOR KJM EP# 3 (M) 12" Shit Robot/TUFF ENUFF-TAKE ME UP RMX 12"
Various/RAZOR SHARP EDITS EP #7 12" Pacific Horizons/RE-ILLUMINATION #2 12" Northern Structures/ARTICULATION... 12"
Shanti Celeste/SSS (FUNKINEVEN RMX) 12" C. Weingarten & W. Whitney/DREAMING.. LP Various/YACHT DISCO EDITS 5 SAMPLER 12"