Home : : Albums : Hip Hop : Amerigo Gazaway/ENDLESS SUMMER(POSTER)LP


Groove Dis Exclusive. Legendary producer behind world-famous mashups BIZARRE TRIBE, FELA SOUL, MISEDUCATION & YASIIN GAYE struts out with a new 12 track excursion of hot summertime vibes. Silky, smooth, cinematic, moody and groovy, these jams emote pure warmth appealing to fans of city pop, boogie, and jazzy hip hop.

01. Intro
02. Summertime
03. Hold Me Tight
04. ‘Til Next Time
05. Silly Love Song
06. Interlude
07. Music City Madness
08. Thinking of You
09. Game Over
10. C’mon Baby
11. She Said
12. Outro

Catalog # AG001 1
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $21.00
Quantity Out of print/Not available


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Nickodemus/LA LLUVIA & DIDIBINA 7" ATCQ vs Pharcyde/BIZARRE TRIBE DLP Wu-Tang Clan vs Beatles/ENTER MAGIC DLP
Mos Def vs Marvin Gaye/DEPARTURE DLP Mos Def vs Marvin Gaye/THE RETURN DLP UGK vs B.B. King/TRILL IS GONE DLP
Nina Simone vs L. Hill/MISEDUCATION DLP J.B. & Soul Mates/BIG PAYBACK VOL 3 LP D'Angelo & Amerigo/VARIATIONS VOODOO LP