Home : Stock : Albums : Mash-Ups : Mos Def vs Marvin Gaye/DEPARTURE DLP

Mos Def vs Marvin Gaye/DEPARTURE DLP

Mos Def vs Marvin Gaye/DEPARTURE DLP
The latest mash up from AMERIGO GAZAWAY is a scorcher! You loved FELA SOUL and BIZARRE TRIBE, now YASIIN GAYE: 13 tracks that perfectly blend MOS DEF and MARVIN GAYE. Features TEDDY PENDERGRASS, KANYE WEST, TAMII TERRELL, TALIB KWELI and BLACK ASTRONAUTS. Full picture sleeve, double vinyl.

Side A:
1. Intro Theme (The Departure)
2. Inner City Travellin' Man
3. Definition of Infinity Feat. Talib Kweli
4. I Want You 'Til The Summertime

Side B:
1. Ms. Fat Booty
2. The Panties Feat. Teddy Pendergrass
3. Workin' It Out

Side C:
1. Peculiar Mathematics
2. "T" Plays A Cool Loop (Interlude)
3. Time (To Get It Together)

Side D:
1. Inner City Breathin' Feat. Tammi Terrell
2. Two Worlds Feat. Kanye West
3. Soul Mates Radio Feat. The Black Astronauts
4. (Intermission)

Catalog # YASIINGAYE 1
Weight 1.16 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $21.00


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Nickodemus/LA LLUVIA & DIDIBINA 7" ATCQ vs Pharcyde/BIZARRE TRIBE DLP Wu-Tang Clan vs Beatles/ENTER MAGIC DLP
Mos Def vs Marvin Gaye/THE RETURN DLP UGK vs B.B. King/TRILL IS GONE DLP Nina Simone vs L. Hill/MISEDUCATION DLP
Biggie vs James Brown/B.I.G. PAYBACK LP J.B. & Soul Mates/BIG PAYBACK VOL 3 LP D'Angelo & Amerigo/VARIATIONS VOODOO LP