Home : : Albums : House : Jimpster/AMOUR CD

Jimpster/AMOUR CD

Jimpster/AMOUR CD
Warehouse find! Another fine outing from JAMIE ODELL on his third official studio artist album. Complete with downtempo, instrumental grooves to his signature abstract moody house sound with a jazzy touch, he proves on here that his production skills are top notch - a true milestone. (FREERANGE)


01. In An Analogue Way
02. In So Deep
03. Don't Push It
04. Left & Right
05. Seventh Wave
06. Slippin'
07. Love You Better
08. A Love Like This
09. Interlude
10. Secret Sun
11. I Want It
12. Jus' Wanna Feel
13. Distant Light
14. Love You Better (Jesse Rose Remix)
15. Don't Push It (Swag's Just Pull It Dub)

Catalog # KSD442 2
Weight 0.22 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $12.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Thunderheist/BUBBLEGUM 12" Soopasoul/SWING DOWN EP 12" TMSV/MYTH 10"
Various/TUSK WAX EP 12" I Am Legion/I AM LEGION 3LP JM/KAT EDITS #1 12"
Dubspeeka/PRIMARY K272 & K293 12" BLM/QUEEN OF NOWHERE 12" Aeroplane/LOVE ON HOLD 12"