Hip Hop


Various/STREET SOUL BRASIL 1987-1995 LP    $33.00
Catalog #: HSR006 1
Compiled by AUGUSTO OLIVANI, better known as Brazilian artist SELVAGEM, the 10 songs represent the "slow dance moment in between the more uptempo sections" commonly found at parties. It is part mellow pop, part R&B, part rap. Beautifully packaged & shrinkwrapped, with DL codes! (HELLO SAILOR)
More info.