Home : : Singles : Techno : Various/ODDWAX001 EP 12"

Various/ODDWAX001 EP 12"

Various/ODDWAX001 EP 12"
ODD RECORDINGS launches their new vinyl series "ODDWAX" with 4 surefire hits available on vinyl for the first time that have been racking up digital sales and gaining traction in Ibiza and at festivals everywhere. Music by ARJUN VAGALE, PLEASUREKRAFT, RAMIRO LOPEZ, & ANDRES CAMPO.

Catalog # ODDWAX001 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $13.50
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).