Home : : Albums : Downtempo, Leftfield : Various/DE LP

Various/DE LP

Various/DE LP
Groove Dis Exclusive. The INTERGALACTIC RESEARCH INSTITUTE FOR SOUND presents "DE", a 6-song comp of various artists representing electronic and ambient music from the Black Sea nation of Georgia. Includes music by REZO GLONTI, MYI, IRAKLI, NATALIE BERIDZE, ZESKNEL, and SEVERIANE. Pressed on colored splatter vinyl.

Catalog # IRIS001 1
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $15.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
: *
: *
: *
Core Via Soul/IN MY NEXT LIFE EP 12" Dutch Oven/SPLIT SINGLE VOL. 6 7" Moton/CLASSICS VOL 1-Y U FALL & DOG 12"
Stareaway/LEARN HOW TO...OSUNLADE 12" Volcov/OBLIQUE STRATEGY 12" Glenn Underground/CLASSIQUES VOL. 4 12"
Taxman/SYNTHETIC VISIONS D12" Impish & Vasilisa/TUNNEL 12" Magnetik North/EVOLVER DLP