Home : : Singles : Techno : Various/20 YEARS COCOON: PT 4 12"

Various/20 YEARS COCOON: PT 4 12"

Various/20 YEARS COCOON: PT 4 12"
The COCOON RECORDINGS label celebrates 20 years of their unique brand of techno with a series of brand new & exclusive tracks. Part 4 of 6 features music by TIGA & ROMAN FLUGEL, PLANETARY ASSAULT SYTSEMS, and JACEK SIENKIEWCZ. (COCOON)

Catalog # CORLP049-4 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $19.50
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Moon Invaders & Caroloregians/USATOUR LP Padded Cell/NIGHT MUST FALL DLP Jamie Jones/TRACKS FROM THE CRYPT DLP
Shaun Escoffery/SPACE RIDER MJ COLE 12" Hunee/TIDE 12" Filewile/REMIXED EP 12"
Augustus Pablo/BORN TO DUB YOU LP Arnold Jarvis/TAKE SOME TIME OUT 12" Reese & Santonio/TRUTH OF... (CV) 12"