Home : : Singles : House : Kerri Chandler/SPACES & PLACES PT 2 D12"

Kerri Chandler/SPACES & PLACES PT 2 D12"

Kerri Chandler/SPACES & PLACES PT 2 D12"
The 2nd in a series of vinyl album samplers from his new album, this double vinyl sampler features 4 more brand new quality house tunes from the master himself. Includes collaborations with BLUEY ROBINSON and TROY DENNARI. (KAOZ THEORY)

A1. Change Your Mind feat. Troy Denari (Full Vocal) [District 8]
A2. Subbie (Rattle The Subbie Vocal Mix) [Sub Club]
B1. See The Light (Original Long Vocoder Vocal Mix) [Lux]
B2. Tenacity feat. Bluey Robinson (No Drums Mix) [Output]
C1. Tenacity feat. Bluey Robinson (Full Vocal Mix) [Output]
C2. See The Light (Dub) [Lux]
D1. Subbie (The Jackpot Mix) [Sub Club]
D2. Change Your Mind feat. Troy Denari (Instrumental)

Catalog # KTLP001V2 1
Weight 1.16 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $48.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Pete Gooding & Chris Coco/NIGHTDANCE 12" Madrid de los Austrias/EL PIBE 12" Various/ONCE UPON A TIME IN JAPAN 3LP
Falty DL/MEAN STREETS PT. 3 12" Austin Ato/OH MAMA 12" Johnny Winter/ABOUT BLUES LP
Jack Smooth/MY ELECTRIC SOUL 12" Together Trax/CELEBRATE 12" Maceo Plex/SOLAR (CLEAR VINYL) DLP