Home : : Singles : Re-Edits : Various/THE JUICE 12"

Various/THE JUICE 12"

Various/THE JUICE 12"
The sophomore release from WALL OF FAME sees 4 disco edits by DR. PACKER, EVIL SMARTY, FINGERMAN, and P-SOL. (WALL OF FAME)

Catalog # WOFV02 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $13.50
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).