Home : : Singles : Drum & Bass : Need For Mirrors/METHXX01 EP D12"

Need For Mirrors/METHXX01 EP D12"

Limited copies in generic white sleeve, on black vinyl. Strictly, limited 4-track EP from METALHEADZ includes "D.F.T.F." (feat DRS), "COLUMBIA", "SHARP TEETH", and "ODD FUTURE". Very limited stock! (METALHEADZ LIMITED)

Catalog # METHXX01 9
Weight 1.16 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $21.00
Quantity Out of print/Not available


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Marco Bernardi/TRANE 12" Deepwax/#1 12" Rayko/CONTAGIOUS 12"
Orest Lytiy/I AM NOT A MOSKAL LP + CD Albion/DISCO RITUAL EP 12" Eleanore Mills/SAME ROUTINE 7"
Prince Lincoln Thompson/NATURAL WILD LP Phuture/RISE FROM YOUR GRAVE 12" Ruf Dug & Private Joy/DON'T GIVE IN 12"