Home : : Albums : Caroloregians/FUNKIFY YOUR REGGAY LP


Groove Dis Exclusive. Fantastic new 12 track LP of funky organ drenched reggae grooves from this Belgian "early reggae" supergroup. Think THE UPSETTERS meets THE MOHAWKS, the majority of the tracks are instrumentals heavily influeced by hammond funk and 70s blaxploitation themes. Don't miss this! (GROVER)


1. Wake Up Call
2. Donna Donna
3. Special Brew
4. On a Cloud 9 Again
5. Blinker Beat
6. Funkify Your Reggay
7. Karlking Bash
8. Alton Knows
9. Wet Nurse
10. ...As I Ran the Innersection
11. Keep on Upsettin
12. All My Apologies Love (I'm Ashamed)

Catalog # GROLP112 1
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $16.50
Quantity Out of print/Not available


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Krafty Kuts/INSANE BANGERS VOL. 11 12" Istanbul 70/ORIGINALS DLP David Boomah/FORWARD EVER 12"
Sepalcure/ETERNALLY YRS 12" Pedrosgroove/GROOVE KAOS 12" Waze & Odyssey/LOVE THAT BURNS HOT.. 10"
Eveson/DREAMSCAPES EP 12" Tensnake/KEEP ON TALKING, THE WALK 12" Various/POWER CUTS #1 12"