Home : : Singles : Drum & Bass : Various/SHOGUN - 100 (PART 1) 12"

Various/SHOGUN - 100 (PART 1) 12"

Various/SHOGUN - 100 (PART 1) 12"
SHOGUN AUDIO celebrates its 100th release with a collection of new music. Part 1 introduces new drum & bass by ULTERIOR MOTIVE, ICICLE & PROXIMA, TECHNIMATIC, and FRICTION vs FOURWARD (as remixed by ALIX PEREZ).

Catalog # SHA100EP1 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $16.50
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).