Home : : Albums : Downtempo, Leftfield : Various/DE LP

Various/DE LP

Various/DE LP
Groove Dis Exclusive. The INTERGALACTIC RESEARCH INSTITUTE FOR SOUND presents "DE", a 6-song comp of various artists representing electronic and ambient music from the Black Sea nation of Georgia. Includes music by REZO GLONTI, MYI, IRAKLI, NATALIE BERIDZE, ZESKNEL, and SEVERIANE. Pressed on colored splatter vinyl.

Catalog # IRIS001 1
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $15.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
: *
: *
: *
Nature's Plan/SOMEWHERE BEYOND 12" Commix/RE:CALL TO MIND EP #1 D12" Danny Daze/YOUR EVERYTHING 12"
Jamie Jones/TRACKS FROM THE CRYPT DLP Various/DISCO 3000 CD Will & Ink/FERMAT 12"
Princess Di/WHO'S DICK IS THIS RMXS 12" Geographic Sound Archeology/GSA01 12" Mallard/COMMON ERA 12"