Home : Stock : Singles : House : Glenn Underground/FEEL IT 12"

Glenn Underground/FEEL IT 12"

Glenn Underground/FEEL IT 12"
Groove Dis Exclusive. PRE RELEASE. THIS TITLE IS NOT AVAILABLE YET. From SJU MUZIC GU aka GLENN UNDERGROUND features YAMINAH on "FEEL IT (ONLY WHEN THE MUSIC IS REAL)". YAMINAH'S silky soulful vocals intertwine with GU'S spacey music & disco evolutionary rhythms. A special electronic CVO mix is also included with a bonus CVO INSTRUMENTAL MIX!

A1 Feel It (Only When The Music Is Real)
B1. Feel It (CVO Mix)
B2. Feel It (CVO Instrumental)

Catalog # SJU12R28 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $10.50


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
: *
: *
: *
Glenn Underground/CLASSIQUES VOL. 14 12"