Home : : Singles : Nu Disco, Balearic : DJ Harvey/SOUND OF... V1 SAMPLER 12"

DJ Harvey/SOUND OF... V1 SAMPLER 12"

DJ Harvey/SOUND OF... V1 SAMPLER 12"
"THE SOUND OF MERCURY RISING" is a CD compilation put together by DJ HARVEY and released on the record label of his Ibiza residency nightclub PIKES. This 4 track sampler 12" includes songs by TONY ESPOSITO, TORE, ELKIN & NELSON, and VAN McCOY. Picture sleeve and sure to be huge! Limited quantities! DISCO HEADZ
A1: Tony Esposito – Danza Dell’Acqua
A2: Tore – She’s a Lady
B1: Elkin & Nelson – Abran Paso/Ahoa (Enrolle)
B2: Van McCoy & The Soul City Symphony – Spanish Boogie

Catalog # PIKES12001 1
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $15.00
Quantity Out of print/Not available


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Grey & Hanks/PRIME TIME & YOU... CD Miguel Manzano/RAW ONION 12" Patchworks/IMMO & CORN BREAD 12"
Aardvarck/CULT COPY REMIXES #2 12" Deadbeats/BREATHE 12" Thing With Five Eyes/THE THING... EP 12"
Kutiman/SPACE CASSAVA 12" Buttechno/1984 12" Seven Davis Jr/SEV WAS HERE PT 2 EP 12"