Home : Restocks : Albums : Nu Jazz, Acid Jazz : Deborah Jordan/SEE IN THE DARK CD

Deborah Jordan/SEE IN THE DARK CD

Deborah Jordan/SEE IN THE DARK CD
Groove Dis Exclusive. DEBORAH JORDAN is back! The long awaited followup to 2010's "WHAT YOU SEE". This album of soulful phuture soul and R&B is being hailed as an "Instant future classic". Hauntingly beautiful, her most heartfelt and emotionally charged album to date. Help from K15, MARC RAPSON and SIMON S (BREAK REFORM).
1. Spirit Of The Earth 03:54
2. Senses 05:48
3. You Should Know 04:36
4. Stay With You featuring Oz & LaNote 06:26
5. Fooling Yourself 05:10
6. Be There (Call My Name) 05:35
7. Fear 03:33
8. Horizon 05:03
9. Phoenix 06:34
10. Machine 05:38
11. See In The Dark featuring Nathan Thomas 04:54
12. Live In Love 04:51
13. I'll See You Again 05:52

Check the feedback:
"Instant future classic" - DJ Spinna
"A collection of beautifully crafted stunners from Deborah - a really welcome return from the lady with that sublime voice"
-Tony Minvielle (Jazz FM)
"This may be the album of the year" - Nicolay - The Foreign Exchange
"This is a beautiful record"- Marc Mac - 4hero/Visioneers
“Achingly beautiful - Instant classic” -Quinton Scott - Strut Records

Catalog # FUTCD03 2
Weight 0.22 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $13.50