Home : : Albums : Dubstep : Various/TEMPA 100 DLP

Various/TEMPA 100 DLP

Various/TEMPA 100 DLP
The landmark 100th release from seminal dubstep label TEMPA gathers 8 of their most important and ground-breaking tracks from their archives, with key pieces from HORSEPOWER, DJ ABSTRACT, HIGH PLAINS DRIFTER, DIGITAL MYSTIKZ, SKREAM, BENGA & COKI, and SP:MC. Limited to 500 copies! (TEMPA)

Catalog # TEMPA100 1
Weight 1.16 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $36.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).