Home : Stock : Albums : Nu Disco, Balearic : Kotey Extra Band/FULL LENGTH CD

Kotey Extra Band/FULL LENGTH CD

Kotey Extra Band/FULL LENGTH  CD
Groove Dis Exclusive. BEARFUNK unleashes a 12 track album from STEVE KOTEY & CO, including the massive BOTTIN collaboration "HOT RING","SOONER OF LATER" with CHAZ JANKEL, "GRAND IDEAS" feat ROB LEE of FAZE ACTION, "LEAVE ME DANCIN" with MAX ESSA and many more. Fine funk, hot disco, lush synth electro - it's all here!


01. Hustlin' Feat. Tiff Mcginnis
02. Disco High Feat. Max Essa & Kyle sly Chandler
03. Daybreak
04. Sooner Or Later Feat. Chaz Jankel (2010 Edit)
05. Leave Me I'm Dancin' (max Essa)
06. Hot Ring (bottin)
07. Reuben's Rocket (warehousin Edit)
08. Danger Eyes Feat. George Demure
09. Pooktas
10. Violet Carnation Feat. Max Skiba
11. Scooter Show (amber & Felix's Music Mix)
12. Grand Ideas (outro) Feat. Robin Lee

Catalog # BFKCD010 2
Weight 0.22 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $18.00


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
D'Influence/SHOW ME LOVE-GARAGE MIX 12" Shokazulu/2000BLACK 29 12" Thermalbear/U LOVE 12"
Seahawks/AFTER SUNRISE 12" Chase & Status/LET YOU GO (VIP) 12" Loadstar/FUTURE PERFECT REMIXES EP D12"
Sleezy D/I'VE LOST CONTROL 12" R.T. Factor/WHAT DOES IT MEAN 12" DJ Khalab/ZAIRE EP 12"