Home : Stock : Albums : Nu Disco, Balearic : Ilija Rudman/THE REVEAL CD

Ilija Rudman/THE REVEAL CD

Groove Dis Exclusive. The prolific producer/DJ finally gets around to dropping his debut album on BEARFUNK. Retro, disco inspired house tunes all recorded with vintage analogue gear. An amazingly retro LP that sounds like something from the future. 10 tracks. Vinyl LP coming in the future. (BEARFUNK)

1. Inspectors Drive
2. Victory 2010
3. Prisoner Of Passion
4. Congo Diamond
5. I Dub You So Much
6. Twenty Questions
7. Show Me The Magic
8. Romance Warrior
9. Gentle Fire
10. More Than A Memory

* All very groovy. -Red Rack'em * Great and authentic sounding album. -Jamie Bull – Tirk * lovely retro funk vibes as ever. -Ben Watt

Catalog # BFKCD015 2
Weight 0.22 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $18.00


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Ajello/10% IS GONE 12" DJ Wild/D!RTY SAMPLER PART 1 12" Quintessence/TALK LESS LISTEN MORE CD
Dillinja/THE ANGELS FELL 12" Hieroglyphic Being/AZIMUTHAL... 12" Mayaku/I SURRENDER 12"
Huerco S/PLONK DLP Shelley Parker/WISTERIA DLP Amaliah/MANIFOLD EP 12"