Home : Stock : Albums : Jazz, Funk : Gil Scott-Heron/1980 CD

Gil Scott-Heron/1980 CD

Gil Scott-Heron/1980 CD
Groove Dis Exclusive. Re-mastered from the original master tapes, and available for the first time on CD (except for a limited Japanese pressing 15 years ago), this was the last album that he collaborated with BRIAN JACKSON in 1980. Includes the popular single "SHUT 'EM DOWN". (SOUL BROTHER)

01. Shut 'Um Down
02. Alien (Hold On To Your Dreams)
03. Willing
04. Corners
05. 1980
06. Push Comes To Shove
07. Shah Mot (The Shah Is Dead / Checkmate)
08. Late Last Night

Catalog # CDSBCS35 2
Weight 0.22 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $15.00


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Strata/STRATA 12" Klash Productions/SCOPEX 12" Kaspar/CRUISING ANDROMEDA 12"
Lush Life/NO FOUNDATION(YAM WHO RMX) 12" Soul On Your Side/CHANNEL ZERO 12" Krone & Malsum/FIGHT CLUB 12"
Trulz & Robin Presents KSMISK/CHANGE 12" Various/GHETTO ACID VOL. 1 & 2 12" Pepin/85 LP