Home : Stock : Albums : Nu Jazz, Acid Jazz : Deborah Jordan/WHAT YOU SEE CD

Deborah Jordan/WHAT YOU SEE CD

Deborah Jordan/WHAT YOU SEE CD
Groove Dis Exclusive. DEBORAH's followup to the brilliant "THE LIGHT" features 14 tracks (incl. 3 remixes). Smooth and soulful vocal tracks that float between downtempo, neo soul and nujazz all with her beautiful and distinctive voice as the focus. SIMON S, KIRA NERIS, MARC RAPSON, and more guest. (FUTURISTICA)
01. If I
02. Love From The Sun
03. What You See
04. Observe
05. Escape
06. Lullaby
07. Deeper
08. Relax
09. See The Light
10. Butterfly
11. Rise
12. Want It Back (Marc Rapson remix)
13. Nothing Lasts (Rise Remix)
14. Slipping Away (Ty Macklin Remix)

Catalog # FMCD011 2
Weight 0.22 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $15.00


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Esser/I LOVE YOU 12" Rednose Distrikt/BEST DJ REMIX 12" Sonar Lodge/L.O.V.E.-REMIXES 12"
Kutmah/WARM LIKE SUNSHINE 10" Jazzman Gerald/LET'S BOOGALOO VOL. 5 CD Hallex M & DJ Fudge/DING DING-GU RMX 12"
Headcore/HEADCORE EP 12" Takeshi Kouzuki/NATURE EP 12" Various/UNLIMITED LOVE #21 12"