Home : : Albums : Indie Rock : A Certain Ratio/MIND MADE UP CD

A Certain Ratio/MIND MADE UP CD

A Certain Ratio/MIND MADE UP  CD
Groove Dis Exclusive. A CERTAIN RATIO's most recent album, released on LE SON DE MAQUIS in 2008. Like their classic FACTORY RECORDS output, these 12 songs are a mixture of pop and funk with groovy, warm hearted drum rhythms and epileptic guitar from MARTIN MOSCROP. Punk-funk-jazz bliss, not just for the die hards!


01. I Feel Light
02. Down, Down, Down
03. Everything Is Good
04. Way To Escape
05. Rialto 2006
06. Mind Made Up
07. Teri
08. Bird To The Ground
09. Starlight
10. Which Is Reality?
11. Skunk
12. Very Busy Man

Catalog # LM54139 2
Weight 0.25 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $15.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Colm K/RED HULA HOOPS 12" Various/RESENSE 1 12" Chris J & Cable/ARE YOU REAL? J-LAZE 12"
Boyd Jarvis/1985 10" Various/VOODOO DRUMS (HAITI) DLP DJ Skelector/MAN HOLE #001 12"
Stanislav Tolkachev/CHAMPIONS... 12" D'Arcangelo/II EP 12" Various/APOPHENIA 12"